Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Michael Trice, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Complete Orthopaedics

Michael Trice, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Cartilage Repair and Total Joint Specialist located in Houston, TX

4.82/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

Dr. Michael Trice always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Trice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SYLVESTER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I was impressed with everything that they did From the front desk all the way through until They finish with my examination
JUANITA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great!
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Excelente médico con un carisma único sus atenciones muy bonitas
JAMES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Trice and his staff were very professional and efficient.The wait time was rather lengthy but was well worth the wait.
ELINOR N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I am not familiar with this location and had a terrible time trying to find the building I ended up being 45 minutes late however they were very sweet and did not scolding I had to wait a little while but the doctor did see me and check me I appreciated the fact that they actually kept my appointment even though I was almost an hour late thank you
YESENIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
10 / 10
JUAN JOSE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Muy buen Dr
JUAN JOSE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Muy buen Dr
GIL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Everyone is very nice and professional. Dr. Trice, listens and addresses all my medical concerns.
MANUEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
All I can say is that evidently Dr trice must be a very very nice employer to work for because I have never met such a nice front desk such nice nurses such nice office managers in any doctor's office very very pleasant to go be a patient if you have to be a patient
SANDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Professional, timely. Willing to answers questions and provide follow up opportunity.
MELVA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
The wait was long but everyone at the office apologized for that. Dr. Trice and his staff are always very welcoming and friendly.
ROSANNA ALFORD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very professional, and concerned about my welfare.
MARILYN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Great
MARIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Great
BARBARA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very Professional Staff Great Service.Very Please with Dr.Trice and Staff.
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Excelente atención las asistentes de el dr muy amables
KATHERINE A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Exceptional service from all staff. Dr. Trice listens to my concerns, explains in language I can understand. His conservative approach to managing my hand/trigger finger issues is working nicely.
FRED W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
The office was clean. And staff was friendly.
MELVA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Trice and his staff are very attentive and friendly. They go over everything with and make sure to ask you if you have any questions or concerns about your care.