Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Michael Trice, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Complete Orthopaedics

Michael Trice, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Cartilage Repair and Total Joint Specialist located in Houston, TX

125 total reviews

Dr. Michael Trice always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Trice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUANITA V.
Submitted 09/03/21
Everyone was so nice,caring wonderful attitude. Dr. Trice was so caring, understanding, very thoughtful,concerned,very patient and treated me very nice. I would recomned this place to my friends. Thank you Dr. M. Trice and your wonderful staff that you have.
LUIS ANTONIO M.
Submitted 08/28/21
Great experience and good attention
RODERICK T.
Submitted 08/03/21
Inlighting
KRISSANDRA B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Always, a good visit. Dr Trice is always attentive and sensitive to your needs, along with his staff.
CAROL S.
Submitted 07/25/21
Everything went well as I expected.
RUTH M.
Submitted 07/17/21
We figured out technical issues with online feed. Looking forward to getting a diagnosis on my condition.
MARIA P.
Submitted 07/08/21
I'm so graceful because Gad put me on his hands.
CARLOS A.
Submitted 07/07/21
This Dr is very diferentent i si in mi Attecion is very profesional mor beeter
GERMAN S.
Submitted 07/06/21
I am improving well following Dr. Trice's intructions.
SAMMY S.
Submitted 07/06/21
On time and very professional
LORRAINE G.
Submitted 07/01/21
He treated me as if I was his only patient . He listened to my concerns & thoughts about what I believed . He explained all treatment plans .Physical assessment was great and his he treated me with respect and dignity .
JANICE W.
Submitted 06/24/21
Within 4 visits Dr. Trice found, diagnosed and prescribed what I needed to take care of the issue that I was having. He was very attentive to my needs, professional and thorough. On a scale of 1 to 10 1 being the worst 10 being the best he most definitely what receive a can as well as recommendations to anyone I know that needs a Orthopedic Specialists.
MICHELE B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Trice is a caring doctor! First thing he asked about my piano practice after wrist surgery that he performed so I could return to practice and performance and he praised my slow and cautious but steady return to practice and encouraged me to keep it up. He ordered images for areas of my body that are giving me problems and uncovered new issues with other areas of my body that I’m having and prescribed new therapies for them. His office is very convenient to get to and his staff is very nice and professional. I recommend him.
MARIA L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Yo quede súper contenta con el tratamiento, quito por completo mi dolor.
BRENDA M.
Submitted 06/21/21
He explained to me
MARIA G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excelente médico
ALONSO G.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Trice is very attentive, he listens to my concerns. He is gives you 100% of his time to listen
LADONNA M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very polite the wait wasn’t long and they were very professional
KAREN JANELL B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Listens attentively. Professional staff.
PATRICIA J.
Submitted 06/04/21
I didn't have shy issues during my visit. The doctor and office staff are always courteous.