Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Michael Trice, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Complete Orthopaedics

Michael Trice, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Cartilage Repair and Total Joint Specialist located in Houston, TX

4.82/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Dr. Michael Trice always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Trice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Good!!!
TONI J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Trice is very thorough and I appreciate that!
IRMA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Michael is very professional and very nice person.
ESTELLA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Very nice
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent exam by Dr. Trice. He took the time to explain in detail the issues and options for care. Very good visit.
ALBERTO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Very professional
WANDA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Very understanding and listen to me. I was a new patient. I hope he can find out what's wrong with my problem.
ROBERT C A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Trice performed Arthroscopic Surgery on my knee to repair torn cartilage and the meniscus. The surgery was performed without complications and was successful in eliminating all of my knee pain. Dr. Trice is an excellent surgeon and I am very pleased that he was able to treat my knee issues.
JOYCE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Trice explained the pain that I'm having with my knee..Dr Trice is very good Doctor..
JUANITA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
It was wonderful. Everyone there are so caring and patient. Beautiful attitude and very helpful. Thank you Dr. M. Trice for being concerned and understanding. As your staff are a wonderful team. Thank you very much.
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Allows review of xrays , patient Q & A's to clarify sutgery to be done and conditions under which designated hospital admission will occur.
ROSANNA ALFORD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Trice is very personable, caring, and concerned about your condition. He is also very well-learned in his profession. He does not rush your visit. Gives you time to ask questions. Rosanna Sanders
ROBIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Trice was very attentive, friendly and understanding. Office staff was pleasant as well. The new patient forms (electronic notepad) took me 1hr1/2 to complete. Beware! Overall a successful visit. He ordered exrays then will do a virtual visit with the results.
Jose V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Trice, his office personnel, and his assistant are real caring. They communicate your concerns very well. You get the feeling that they really want to help you with your problems.
ANGEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
He was very helpful.
MARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Office personal are very friendly. I didn’t wait too long to see Dr. Trice. He did an awesome job on my left rotator cuff. Surgery went well and I am very pleased with the results.
JUANITA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Everyone was so nice,caring wonderful attitude. Dr. Trice was so caring, understanding, very thoughtful,concerned,very patient and treated me very nice. I would recomned this place to my friends. Thank you Dr. M. Trice and your wonderful staff that you have.
LUIS ANTONIO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Great experience and good attention
RODERICK T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Inlighting
KRISSANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Always, a good visit. Dr Trice is always attentive and sensitive to your needs, along with his staff.