Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Michael Trice, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Complete Orthopaedics

Michael Trice, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Cartilage Repair and Total Joint Specialist located in Houston, TX

4.82/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Dr. Michael Trice always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Trice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
My experience was met with kindness as well as very professional. Dr. Trice was very helpful. Rated 5
SHIRLEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Staff is very nice and professional. Very helpful. Dr. Trice is awesome. He is very thorough and meticulous. My surgical scars are minimal. Once healed probably will not be able to see them. Dr. Trice also listened to what I had to say.
ANTHONY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Great Service
SHEILA MARIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Trice is Great at what he does I would recommend him to Everyone. I can always trust in his diagnosis which is why I continue to go back.
FRED B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
1 of the best medical decisions I've ever made.
BRENDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
He give you attention, and he cares
HUBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Timely, pleasant, helpful. Staff and Doctor explained things well and offered clear helpful advice. History and exam covered my pertinent problems well I appreciated a sensitive conservative competence by the entire staff and was pleased at the comprehensive variety of patients they appeared to serve.
ALBAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Everyone was cordial abs super friendly
NORMA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Trice is easy to talk to and listens to your questions or concerns. His staff is also kind.
MADELYN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Doctor Trice is a new doctor from me so far I've been satisfied.
BILLIE J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very helpful and knowledgeable about my hand and x-rays.
ROSALIO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Estoy satisfecho con el servicio de Dr Trice.
PAULINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Upon meeting Dr. he greeted me and asked me what bring me there and he looked and gave his views and concerns about my ankle he saw my concerns and made me feel satisfied with him being my doctor for the first time. The visit was nice along with his staff patient and very knowledgeable all good thanks for caring
KELLY P T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Trice is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns regarding my surgery. Office staff are helpful, kind and courteous.
ELIZABETH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr Trice and Staff was very professional. My surgery was explained very thoroughly. Thanks Dr. Trice.
DEBORAH S M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Everyone very kind and helpful Satisfied with the recommendation
JOSEFA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Very professional. Easy to understand the outcome for my mother and her ailments.
SANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Professional service from Dr Trice and His staff
KEELY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Well Dr. Trice is very thorough and a good listener. He wants to help solve the complaint in the best way for the patient
RODERICK T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Everything is always good when I have an appointment