Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Michael Trice, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Complete Orthopaedics

Michael Trice, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Cartilage Repair and Total Joint Specialist located in Houston, TX

125 total reviews

Dr. Michael Trice always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Trice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEFA B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very professional. Easy to understand the outcome for my mother and her ailments.
SANDRA M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Professional service from Dr Trice and His staff
KEELY C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Well Dr. Trice is very thorough and a good listener. He wants to help solve the complaint in the best way for the patient
RODERICK T.
Submitted 12/01/21
Everything is always good when I have an appointment
DAVID H.
Submitted 11/23/21
Good!!!
TONI J.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Trice is very thorough and I appreciate that!
IRMA T.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Michael is very professional and very nice person.
ESTELLA B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very nice
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent exam by Dr. Trice. He took the time to explain in detail the issues and options for care. Very good visit.
ALBERTO T.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very professional
WANDA P.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very understanding and listen to me. I was a new patient. I hope he can find out what's wrong with my problem.
ROBERT C A.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Trice performed Arthroscopic Surgery on my knee to repair torn cartilage and the meniscus. The surgery was performed without complications and was successful in eliminating all of my knee pain. Dr. Trice is an excellent surgeon and I am very pleased that he was able to treat my knee issues.
JOYCE D.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Trice explained the pain that I'm having with my knee..Dr Trice is very good Doctor..
JUANITA V.
Submitted 10/21/21
It was wonderful. Everyone there are so caring and patient. Beautiful attitude and very helpful. Thank you Dr. M. Trice for being concerned and understanding. As your staff are a wonderful team. Thank you very much.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Allows review of xrays , patient Q & A's to clarify sutgery to be done and conditions under which designated hospital admission will occur.
ROSANNA ALFORD S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Trice is very personable, caring, and concerned about your condition. He is also very well-learned in his profession. He does not rush your visit. Gives you time to ask questions. Rosanna Sanders
ROBIN B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Trice was very attentive, friendly and understanding. Office staff was pleasant as well. The new patient forms (electronic notepad) took me 1hr1/2 to complete. Beware! Overall a successful visit. He ordered exrays then will do a virtual visit with the results.
Jose V.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Trice, his office personnel, and his assistant are real caring. They communicate your concerns very well. You get the feeling that they really want to help you with your problems.
ANGEL R.
Submitted 09/28/21
He was very helpful.
MARY G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Office personal are very friendly. I didn’t wait too long to see Dr. Trice. He did an awesome job on my left rotator cuff. Surgery went well and I am very pleased with the results.