Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Michael Trice, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Complete Orthopaedics

Michael Trice, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Cartilage Repair and Total Joint Specialist located in Houston, TX

4.82/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Dr. Michael Trice always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Trice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GENEVA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
The staff is very professional and treat you with dignity. Dr. Trice is very up front with your problem and always advice you to feel relaxed in call the office if needed.
JACQUELYNN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Trice and his staff were efficient and provided adequate service for my first visit.
VANESSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Very polite Explain your diagnosis
JOAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr.Trice listens to your problems and needs. He offers solutions and suggestions. He is honest about what he cannot do.
MICHAEL K E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very professional, got me exactly the care I need
RAYFIELD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
This was a wonderful experience. My trigger finger is doing fine with on pain. Everything is back to normal. Thank you
KARIN R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
My concerns were heard.
NOEMI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
I like Dr. Trice because he make sure you understand what's going to happen in surgery. Thank You
SHEILA M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
I love the virtue process because you have the connivence of talking to the Dr and do not have to leave your home an deal with traffic… Dr Trice is very professional, very passionate about his patients… always listens and give you options on care….
SHIRLEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr. Trice is always very professional and on top of his game. Office staff is nice also.
PAMELA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Trice and his team were very professional, made my visit very comfortable. Will recommend family and friends.
RAYFIELD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Trice is very thorough and gentle. He listens and gives good advice on how to handle my situation. I can see great improvement in my trigger finger. I am forever grateful.
MARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Greatexperience
SANAD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Really good Doctor knows what he is doing! I went to him as second opinion first DR didn’t even look at the MRI photos but Dr Trice looked at them carefully. I definitely recommend him.
JOANIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
I think when I do my x ray. He will b able to tell me something. I will c. No one else has been able to dove my problems. All I know is I am in a lot of pain. All the time prevents me from keeping a job
DEBORAH F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
A very long wait, As the saying goes “those who wait gets the best” I was very satisfied with the visit.
JERI LYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Staff is courteous & efficient. Dr.Trice is excellent in his field; along with being caring & giving you all of your options without any pressure.
KRISTIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Trice is amazing. He does not push anything on you that is not necessary. if he does suggest surgery or any type of treatment that means it's something he feels you really need. I wouldn't trust my knees to anyone else!!
ROSANNA ALFORD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Disappointing, but still satisfied. Insurance problems that possibly can be rectified.
PAMELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Great work