Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Michael Trice, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Complete Orthopaedics

Michael Trice, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Cartilage Repair and Total Joint Specialist located in Houston, TX

125 total reviews

Dr. Michael Trice always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Trice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDRA R.
Submitted 05/11/21
He was very nice and gave me options for treatments
TONYAI S.
Submitted 05/01/21
Very professional, gives options regarding methods of treatment.
WENDY W.
Submitted 04/22/21
Superior quality of care and expertise
TONYAI S.
Submitted 03/29/21
Love that the staff inform you have any delays. Dr.Trice shows genuine concern for your care.
JOYCE D.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Trice went over the tests of my knee. He and his staff were very professional and kind..
ROBERTO B.
Submitted 03/11/21
VERY GREATFULL THAT I WAS ABLE TO BE SEEN BY DOCTOR VIA SHORT NOTICE.
SANDRA P.
Submitted 03/01/21
Doctor simply wonderful. Superior knowledge, Superior customer service
WILLIA O.
Submitted 02/22/21
Besides being a talented surgeon, Dr. Trice has a warm, caring bedside manner. I have utmost confidence that he will get you through whatever Orthopedic needs you may have; he certainly did for me.
Reginald K.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very professional visit and impressive.
LATRICIA G.
Submitted 01/29/21
The staff was friendly and welcoming. Dr Trice was thorough and took time to what needed to be done . I didn’t feel rushed. He was attentive and I would recommend him to anyone in need of Orthepedic care.
Willia O.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Trice is an amazing doctor with extraordinary diagnostic skills. He asked about symptoms and, when I forgot one, he filled in the blank. I am trusting him to perform a hip replacement on me ASAP, because as he predicted, it was only a matter of time before I would need one; the pain is excruciating and I am ready for the surgery.
ALMA D.
Submitted 12/23/20
Excelente
ANNIE A.
Submitted 12/06/20
Wonderful!!!! Dr. Trice didn’t do Surgery on me but that doesn’t mean he’s not a wonderful doctor. He is very concerned how I’m doing and he is keeping in touch with me.
SANDRA P.
Submitted 11/22/20
Excellent
GLORIA H.
Submitted 11/09/20
I was very satisfied with my office & teleconference visits with Dr. Trice and his office staff.
ANNIE A.
Submitted 11/05/20
I have only been knowing Dr. Trice and his staff only a month. But they make me feel like we have been known each other for years. I love his staff the ladies actually genuine. Thank you ladies for always making me feel welcome.
CARL A.
Submitted 10/30/20
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Even going above and beyond helping get my wife and I ready for our hospital stay. Thank you.
JOHNETT H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Today was my first doctor visit with Dr. Trice. I would have to rate him a #5. He listen to what I had to say about my illness and then continue from there. I would recommend him to my family and friends. He was great .
CELESTINO L.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr Trice was very helpful in explaining my Diagnosis and answered all my questions his assistant LaToya was very helpful in walking me thru my appointments and helping me with video chat
HENRY G.
Submitted 10/05/20
After meeting (virtual) Dr. Trice for the first time, I was very impressed with his virtual examination of me. He was very thorough in identifying my body movements. His staff was very helpful in assisting me as a first time patient.