Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Michael Trice, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Complete Orthopaedics

Michael Trice, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Cartilage Repair and Total Joint Specialist located in Houston, TX

4.82/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Dr. Michael Trice always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Trice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROL S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/21
Everything went well as I expected.
RUTH M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
We figured out technical issues with online feed. Looking forward to getting a diagnosis on my condition.
MARIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
I'm so graceful because Gad put me on his hands.
CARLOS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
This Dr is very diferentent i si in mi Attecion is very profesional mor beeter
GERMAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
I am improving well following Dr. Trice's intructions.
SAMMY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
On time and very professional
LORRAINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
He treated me as if I was his only patient . He listened to my concerns & thoughts about what I believed . He explained all treatment plans .Physical assessment was great and his he treated me with respect and dignity .
JANICE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Within 4 visits Dr. Trice found, diagnosed and prescribed what I needed to take care of the issue that I was having. He was very attentive to my needs, professional and thorough. On a scale of 1 to 10 1 being the worst 10 being the best he most definitely what receive a can as well as recommendations to anyone I know that needs a Orthopedic Specialists.
MICHELE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Trice is a caring doctor! First thing he asked about my piano practice after wrist surgery that he performed so I could return to practice and performance and he praised my slow and cautious but steady return to practice and encouraged me to keep it up. He ordered images for areas of my body that are giving me problems and uncovered new issues with other areas of my body that I’m having and prescribed new therapies for them. His office is very convenient to get to and his staff is very nice and professional. I recommend him.
MARIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Yo quede súper contenta con el tratamiento, quito por completo mi dolor.
BRENDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
He explained to me
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Excelente médico
ALONSO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Trice is very attentive, he listens to my concerns. He is gives you 100% of his time to listen
LADONNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Very polite the wait wasn’t long and they were very professional
KAREN JANELL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Listens attentively. Professional staff.
PATRICIA J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
I didn't have shy issues during my visit. The doctor and office staff are always courteous.
SANDRA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
He was very nice and gave me options for treatments
TONYAI S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
Very professional, gives options regarding methods of treatment.
WENDY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Superior quality of care and expertise
TONYAI S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Love that the staff inform you have any delays. Dr.Trice shows genuine concern for your care.