Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Michael Trice, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Complete Orthopaedics

Michael Trice, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Cartilage Repair and Total Joint Specialist located in Houston, TX

125 total reviews

Dr. Michael Trice always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Trice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEXIS G.
Submitted 03/03/22
The wait was very long, but, good thing it was my off day. I know what to expect in the future. Dr Trice is very to the point. I can respect that, he’s a very busy man, the staff is nice enough although my nurse seemed as if she was mentally somewhere else. I had trouble getting my medication that I specifically asked for and had to call the office the next day, they fixed the issue so I could fill my prescription.
ALLEN D.
Submitted 03/01/22
Great
THOMAS B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Professional and courteous
DELISA A B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Trice amazed with his ability to off the bat recite the level of movement, as he maneuvered my lower legs.
ANNIE L.
Submitted 02/14/22
My experience was met with kindness as well as very professional. Dr. Trice was very helpful. Rated 5
SHIRLEY R.
Submitted 02/11/22
Staff is very nice and professional. Very helpful. Dr. Trice is awesome. He is very thorough and meticulous. My surgical scars are minimal. Once healed probably will not be able to see them. Dr. Trice also listened to what I had to say.
ANTHONY F.
Submitted 01/28/22
Great Service
SHEILA MARIE R.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Trice is Great at what he does I would recommend him to Everyone. I can always trust in his diagnosis which is why I continue to go back.
FRED B.
Submitted 01/20/22
1 of the best medical decisions I've ever made.
BRENDA M.
Submitted 01/15/22
He give you attention, and he cares
HUBERT W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Timely, pleasant, helpful. Staff and Doctor explained things well and offered clear helpful advice. History and exam covered my pertinent problems well I appreciated a sensitive conservative competence by the entire staff and was pleased at the comprehensive variety of patients they appeared to serve.
ALBAN N.
Submitted 01/12/22
Everyone was cordial abs super friendly
NORMA C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Trice is easy to talk to and listens to your questions or concerns. His staff is also kind.
MADELYN E.
Submitted 01/09/22
Doctor Trice is a new doctor from me so far I've been satisfied.
BILLIE J W.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very helpful and knowledgeable about my hand and x-rays.
ROSALIO A.
Submitted 01/05/22
Estoy satisfecho con el servicio de Dr Trice.
PAULINE M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Upon meeting Dr. he greeted me and asked me what bring me there and he looked and gave his views and concerns about my ankle he saw my concerns and made me feel satisfied with him being my doctor for the first time. The visit was nice along with his staff patient and very knowledgeable all good thanks for caring
KELLY P T.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Trice is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns regarding my surgery. Office staff are helpful, kind and courteous.
ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr Trice and Staff was very professional. My surgery was explained very thoroughly. Thanks Dr. Trice.
DEBORAH S M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Everyone very kind and helpful Satisfied with the recommendation