Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Michael Trice, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Complete Orthopaedics

Michael Trice, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Cartilage Repair and Total Joint Specialist located in Houston, TX

4.82/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Dr. Michael Trice always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Trice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Professional, courteous and competent medical services and treatment of my injury
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Thorough. Dr ÷ nurses helpful; examined and discussed PT referrals madé.
SIEGFRIED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
I love the bedside manner of Dr Trice and how he talk to his patients and not at them. He was able to go right to the problem and my concerns.
SHANNON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Trice listened to my concerns and thoughts about my hip, and the surgery, and my fears. What impressed me the most, was he acted on my concerns, ordering better imaging and tests for him to better understand my body. I have been to four doctors before him, who mostly didn't listen or arrogantly provided a disinterest of my concerns making me feel uneducated of the medical procedures or practices. Dr. Trice did not. Cant wait to see what the results hold when he actually just takes a look at the big picture. Not dismissing my knowledge of my own body. Thanks to the wonderful staff!
CLORINDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Very friendly office staff. Doctor was very thorough with his exam and explanation of my problem. Felt very comfortable
KATHERINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Highly recommend Dr. Trice. He explained each step of my process to treat carpal tunnel and trigger finger. Conservative approach and no rush to surgical intervention. I was treated respectfully and staff arranged my X-ray to expedite the process.
FRED B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
One of the best choices that we have ever made and will be ever thankful to Dr. Darveaux for recommending CO. The staff is consistent in their consideration of patients and Dr. Trice is hands on, in his patient care. Gotta love it!
BEVERLY B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Office staff very courteous. Scheduling knee surgery soon. Dr Trice seems very knowledgeable
YESENIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Excelente
DAVID F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Excellent
HEATHER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Doc explained the surgery completely. You can tell he’s invested in his patients.
BRENDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Great and informative step by step Analysis very good
SHARON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Very very professional and excellent bed side manners
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
The staff was very professional & caring. My questions were answered.
SYLVIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Trice is awesome! Fantastic staff.. professional and courteous.
ROBERT L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
5 star
ALEXIS G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
The wait was very long, but, good thing it was my off day. I know what to expect in the future. Dr Trice is very to the point. I can respect that, he’s a very busy man, the staff is nice enough although my nurse seemed as if she was mentally somewhere else. I had trouble getting my medication that I specifically asked for and had to call the office the next day, they fixed the issue so I could fill my prescription.
ALLEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Great
THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Professional and courteous
DELISA A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Trice amazed with his ability to off the bat recite the level of movement, as he maneuvered my lower legs.