Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Michael Trice, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Complete Orthopaedics

Michael Trice, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Cartilage Repair and Total Joint Specialist located in Houston, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
155 total reviews

Dr. Michael Trice always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Trice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAPHNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Exemplary service from the receptionist to Dr. Truce. The staff is friendly, helpful and patient. Dr. Trice is an exceptional physician. His demeanor, the knowledge and expertise he has in his specialty, along with his great communication skills makes him a great Ortho doctor if you are searching for one.
VICTOR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very good
Lena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr was attentive and informative. Is truly concerned with the care of his patients. Great first experience
HOWARD S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Prompt and courteous. Need to update address on Web and the office paperwork. Very confusing.
HENRY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Trice preformed my right rotator cuff procedure in October 2020. It took me about a year to fully recover. My care from Dr. Trice has been excellent. Other than arthritis in my right shoulder, I have full use of my right arm.
BESSIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very Professional, He listen and polite. I like Dr. Trice
Shannon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Very attentive to detail, listened to my concerns on hip surgery due to underlying back issues. He was the first doctor of five, to not only listen to my concerns, but act upon them. He ordered back x-rays and saw there problems and decided to refer me to a specialist to address those issues first. The other doctors, never listened and jumped at the chance to do hip surgery without even looking at my back. Great doctor!
PAUL F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Very knowledgeable and great staff
MARIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Muy Buena
LINDA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Everything was very professional except the front desk receptionist was on the personal phone call and talking very loud.
SHERYL H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
So far satisfied with first visit
PAUL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
excellent no complaints
SYLVESTER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I was impressed with everything that they did From the front desk all the way through until They finish with my examination
JUANITA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great!
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Excelente médico con un carisma único sus atenciones muy bonitas
JAMES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Trice and his staff were very professional and efficient.The wait time was rather lengthy but was well worth the wait.
ELINOR N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I am not familiar with this location and had a terrible time trying to find the building I ended up being 45 minutes late however they were very sweet and did not scolding I had to wait a little while but the doctor did see me and check me I appreciated the fact that they actually kept my appointment even though I was almost an hour late thank you
YESENIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
10 / 10
JUAN JOSE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Muy buen Dr
JUAN JOSE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Muy buen Dr