Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Michael Trice, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Complete Orthopaedics

Michael Trice, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Cartilage Repair and Total Joint Specialist located in Houston, TX

135 total reviews

Dr. Michael Trice always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Trice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GIL V.
Submitted 09/23/22
Everyone is very nice and professional. Dr. Trice, listens and addresses all my medical concerns.
MANUEL P.
Submitted 09/23/22
All I can say is that evidently Dr trice must be a very very nice employer to work for because I have never met such a nice front desk such nice nurses such nice office managers in any doctor's office very very pleasant to go be a patient if you have to be a patient
SANDRA S.
Submitted 09/12/22
Professional, timely. Willing to answers questions and provide follow up opportunity.
MELVA C.
Submitted 09/10/22
The wait was long but everyone at the office apologized for that. Dr. Trice and his staff are always very welcoming and friendly.
ROSANNA ALFORD S.
Submitted 09/07/22
Very professional, and concerned about my welfare.
MARILYN G.
Submitted 08/28/22
Great
MARIA T.
Submitted 08/26/22
Great
BARBARA A.
Submitted 08/23/22
Very Professional Staff Great Service.Very Please with Dr.Trice and Staff.
MARIA G.
Submitted 08/23/22
Excelente atención las asistentes de el dr muy amables
KATHERINE A B.
Submitted 08/19/22
Exceptional service from all staff. Dr. Trice listens to my concerns, explains in language I can understand. His conservative approach to managing my hand/trigger finger issues is working nicely.
FRED W.
Submitted 08/04/22
The office was clean. And staff was friendly.
MELVA C.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Trice and his staff are very attentive and friendly. They go over everything with and make sure to ask you if you have any questions or concerns about your care.
MARIA Z.
Submitted 07/28/22
First time visit and explained everything all the staff were professional and nice
MONICA G.
Submitted 07/27/22
Always very thorough and professional.
GENEVA C.
Submitted 07/22/22
The staff is very professional and treat you with dignity. Dr. Trice is very up front with your problem and always advice you to feel relaxed in call the office if needed.
JACQUELYNN J.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Trice and his staff were efficient and provided adequate service for my first visit.
VANESSA M.
Submitted 07/05/22
Very polite Explain your diagnosis
JOAN B.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr.Trice listens to your problems and needs. He offers solutions and suggestions. He is honest about what he cannot do.
MICHAEL K E.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very professional, got me exactly the care I need
RAYFIELD M.
Submitted 06/14/22
This was a wonderful experience. My trigger finger is doing fine with on pain. Everything is back to normal. Thank you